ORIGIN

Sunhope is engaged in development of the products for health and beauty, and generalization of the cause of health and beauty to build a quality life for human beings.

Since its initiation, abiding by its original intention of “Spread Beauty, Dedicate to Health” and sticking to the operation philosophy of “Integrity, Steadiness and Sureness”, Sunhope has gradually developed its mature and perfected product development system and the frame structure of brand culture undertaking charity and performing its social duties. With the advantage of its own, Sunhope has inspired the fervent passion of the entrepreneurs to pursue and realize their ambitions.

  • 1993

    When Sunhope came into Chinese market, it invested billions of Chinese yuan to build the landmark with well-equipped facilities---Sunhope Intelligent Science and Trade Center, which symbolizes the root of Sunhope in China. In 2005, the company invested US$5 million to build its multifunction center that covers 9,000m2 and integrates R&D, GMP, operation management, marketing, training and logistics. It became the strategic decision center of Sunhope in China.

  • 2014

    Moving into the new site, Sunhope’s new building was formally activated as a communication center for brand managers to improve their operation skills and widen their market space. In 2015, Sunhope acquired another piece of land of 50mu next to its existing multifunction center, where the company built a new facility integrating manufacturing and research of health and beauty products. The new facility, covering 38,800m2 and costing RMB250 million, has been a new milestone in the history of Sunhope.

  • 2018

    On January 5, 2018, the Sunhope brand successfully renewed the contract with China’s national track and field team and became the official purifier sponsor of China’s national track and field team. In the next three years, it will continue to provide the high-quality product resources of water purifiers for the China’s national track and field team, and jointly convey the concept of health, so that the quality of life will reach to more people and more people will understand Chinese sports and learn about Sunhope Health.

Since it came into China with its original intention in 1993, Sunhope has accompanied the mass of those of insight marching on the glorious way of venture and sharing the magnificent achievement of honor with its broad platform of entrepreneurship, excellent product structure and multicomponent training and in this way, the great prospect is still carried on.

Going Beyond the Dream, Creating the Miracles

With sediment of brand, specialized R&D team and cultural feature of charity, Sunhope is leading more and more people of brand dreams along the excellent track of success to create the glory of life and to create melting moments of their lives.

In 1990s, with its original intention of “Sowing the Seed of Beauty and Devoting to the Cause of Health”, Sunhope came into China to build quality human life and to help thousands of entrepreneurs in fulfilling their dreams. To Sunhope, 2019 would be the year of exceeding when the company will keep on holding its very first intention and under the leadership of the excellent captain, the company will take its products as its nucleus to build miracles and make contributions to the cause and the social economy hand in hand with direct selling personnel.

Mrs. Chen Minjun
——Sunhope Chief executive officer

Nancy, who had been educated with advanced ideals and science in a western country, has inherited the fine quality of cleverness, kindness and braveness of our nation. When she was young, her father, President Chen Shangji, told her that everything can be possible as long as one sticks to it. The saying has greatly encouraged her and brought her fortitude character of precipitance. At the 25th Anniversary celebration, she spoke out her thought to the dealers, “I love you more than you do to me.” She has been consistent to her cause and called out with emotion to the Sunhope family members: Love what you do, do what you love. In the soaring year of 2019, Sunhope speaks out its annual objectives in front of its partners and witness---RMB10 billion yuan.
Two stories of Nancy’s determine that she would have the same spirit and impetus inside her just as everyone of Sunhope.
Nancy came to Tianjin, China alone in 1993 and was empowered to be the general manager of Sunhope China just when she was graduated from the Department of Economic Management of Saint Mary's College. With her proud wisdom and entrepreneur ambition and bounden duty of “Sowing the Seeds of Beauty and Devoting to the Cause of Health”, she has created a great chance for those who would get rid of poverty and chase for success while contributing health and beauty to the people in the past 26 years.
Today, Nancy is leading more and more Sunhope partners to change their fate and to head toward excellence of the beautiful life. With her fervent love of this piece of land, Ms CEO has paid great attention to charity in China and has donated millions of RMB to the programs for public good in China. In 2014, Sunhope Public Welfare Foundation was established. As the originator of the foundation, she gives great economic support to it to a higher level of public welfare that would awake the certainty of love to colorize the life with the effectiveness of Sunhope products and compassion.

尚赫起源
Origin

尚赫致力于从事健康、美容产品的研发和健康、美丽事业的推广,打造人类品质生活

创业初期,尚赫恪守“撒播美丽·奉献健康”的梦想初衷,坚守“诚信、稳健、踏实”的经营理念,逐渐形成了成熟、完善的产品研发体系和品牌文化建设架构,肩负慈善公益,履行社会职责,以自身优势激发创业者追梦、圆梦的火热激情。

  • 1993

    尚赫进入中国市场,并投资亿元人民币自建规模宏伟、设施齐全的尚赫智能科贸大厦,奠定尚赫在中国的根基;2005年,斥资500万美金投建总面积达9000平方米、集生产研发、GMP生产基地、营运管理、市场行销、教育培训、物流中心等于一身的研发生产中心,成为尚赫在中国的战略决策中心。

  • 2014

    尚赫公司乔迁新址,尚赫新厦正式启用,作为品牌经营人研修业务水平、拓展市场空间的交流中心;2015年,毗邻原有生产研发中心,尚赫再度置地50亩,建设集生产厂房、综合科研及配套设施于一身的健康、美容研发阵营,总建筑面积达38800平方米,总投资达2.5亿,成为尚赫发展史上的又一个崭新里程碑。

  • 2017

    2017年12月,尚赫公司投资50亿元,建设滨海高新区尚赫全球总部,总占地400亩。该项目全部投入运营后,预计可实现年销售收入200亿元以上,这将成为尚赫公司专注大健康事业发展,在中国投资布局的重要一步。

自1993年进入中国市场以来,尚赫由最初的梦想初衷,到今天的永续愿景,已经伴随广大心怀梦想的有识之士,以广阔的创业平台、优质的产品结构和多元的教育培训,走出一条灿烂辉煌的创业之路,共襄盛世伟业荣耀之举。
超越梦想 · 造就非凡

尚赫以深厚的品牌积淀、专业的产品研发团队、专注慈善事业的文化特色,带领越来越多的梦想品牌人创造人生辉煌,沿着尚赫卓越的成功轨迹,缔造令人感动的人生奇迹。

上世纪90年代,尚赫带着“撒播美丽·奉献健康”的品牌初心执著梦想,打造人类品质生活,成全上万创业者梦想达成的心愿。2019超越年,尚赫继续秉承这份最初的理念,跟随优秀领航人的步伐,以产品为核心,超越梦想,造就非凡,携手更多的行业人为直销发展和社会经济做出品牌贡献。

陈旻君女士
——尚赫执行长

英文名 Nancy Chen

接受过西方先进思想和科学熏陶的Nancy,继承了中华民族聪明、善良而又勇于奋斗的优良品质。少时因父亲陈上吉总裁的一句话「不是你能不能,而是你要不要」给了Nancy莫大的激励,同时也塑造了她勇往直前的坚毅性格;尚赫25周年庆典中,她向经销商吐露心声:“我爱你们比你们爱我还要多”;一份事业做到始终如一,她带领现场所有的尚赫家人们激情的呐喊:爱你所做,做你所爱。腾飞2019,尚赫将在广大事业伙伴的见证下,“e路超越100亿”!
两段品牌故事,成就了她与尚赫人一样的精神血脉与拼搏动力。
1993年,Nancy毕业于美国圣玛丽女子大学经济管理系。大学毕业同年,她只身来到中国天津,被尚赫授权为中国总经理。26年来,Nancy执行长以其傲人的才智和跨国企业家的胸怀,肩负「撒播美丽、奉献健康」的天职,在给世人带来健康美丽的同时,更让世人摆脱贫穷,创造良好的成功契机。
现在Nancy执行长将带领着更多尚赫事业伙伴们,改变命运,走向卓越,一同成就美丽人生!本着对这片热土的厚爱,Nancy执行长大力关注和积极投身至中国的公益事业,先后投入资金达数千万元无私捐献给中国公益事业,并于2014年成立尚赫公益基金会,作为公益基金会的创始人为尚赫公益事业搭建了更高的建设平台,给予强劲的经济支持,以此呼唤爱的肯定,用品牌硕果、用爱心理念描绘生命的色彩!